Tuesday, October 26

Fools Gold Vol. 1

The first Compilation from Fools Gold was released yesterday and features 14 tracks from Fools Gold artists including the previously leaked A-Track number "Ray Ban Vision."

The Compilation promises to be a real eclectic mix from Treasure Fingers to Kid Sister and onto The Suzan doing a Miike Snow cover.

It's basically gonna be real good

Here's a taster